2018/19 Constituency Association Team

Following the Constituency AGM on March 15th the following were elected for the coming year:

President - Christine Coultrup

Chairman - Anthony Russell

Deputy Chair, Political & Campaigning - Jim Ketteridge

Deputy Chair, Membership & Fundraising - Charlotte Salomon

Honorary Treasurer - Katrina Robinson

Events Committee Chairman - Belinda Back

Patrons & Westminster Club Chairman - Simon Aldridge

Conservative Policy Forum Chairman - Christine Coultrup

In thanking Members for electing him and his Dream Team Anthony Russell commented “It is essential over the coming months to reach out to our supporters. A series of events will be held throughout the Constituency for those who have not yet had the opportunity to meet Kemi Badenoch. Also a strategy will be developed for the local elections in May 2019. We will field an impressive group of candidates to carry on the good work of the Uttlesford and Chelmsford City Councils”.